Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Georg Röpe

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 0

E-Mail:
g.roepe@betonwerk-tramm.de

Verkauf

Ronny Holland

Mobil:
0170 / 795 59 51

E-Mail:
r.holland@dvg-tramm.de

Tanja Kurtz

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 39

E-Mail:
t.kurtz@dvg-tramm.de


Kai Schilling

Telefon:
0 41 49 / 93 22 11

Mobil:
0172 / 543 20 78

E-Mail:
schilling@dvg-tramm.de

Axel Hackenbruck

Mobil:
0152 / 29 24 53 20

E-Mail:
a.hackenbruck@dvg-tramm.de


Planung

Gerd Müller

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 31

E-Mail:
g.mueller@betonwerk-tramm.de

Kerstin Hilbert

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 27

E-Mail:
k.hilbert@betonwerk-tramm.de

Disponierung



Kerstin Schlüter

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 22

E-Mail:
k.schlueter@dvg-tramm.de

Mareike Brammer

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 40

E-Mail:
m.brammer@dvg-tramm.de

Jennifer Nickel

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 12

E-Mail:
j.nickel@dvg-tramm.de

Werkleitung

Dirk Fischer

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 25

E-Mail:
d.fischer@betonwerk-tramm.de

Sandra Walther

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 32

E-Mail:
s.walther@betonwerk-tramm.de

Buchhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Lorena Bulgus

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 30

E-Mail:
l.bulgus@dvg-tramm.de

Petra Blank

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 33

E-Mail:
p.blank@dvg-tramm.de

Britta Schulze

Telefon:
0 58 61 / 98 75 - 14

E-Mail:
b.schulze@dvg-tramm.de